• CHS 2014 - 2015 Principal Newsletter Due Dates
     
    Please have any items you would like included in the Principal's Newsletter turned in by the end of the day on the dates listed below.  For best results, please submit any documents in Word.
     
    Feel free to call or email Andrea Exler with any questions.  
    andreaexler@claytonschools.net          854-6615 
     
     PNL Items Due  PNL OUT
    Monday, August 11, 2014Monday, August 18, 2014
     Monday, September 8, 2014    Monday, September 15, 2014
     Monday, October 13, 2014  Monday, October 20, 2014
     Monday, November 10, 2014  Monday, November 17, 2014
     Monday, December 8, 2014  Monday, December 15, 2014
     Monday, January 12, 2015  Monday, January 19, 2015
     Monday, February 9, 2015  Monday, February 16, 2015
     Monday, March 9, 2015  Monday, March 16, 2015
     Monday, April 13, 2015  Monday, April 20, 2015
     Monday, May 11, 2015  Monday, May 18, 2015
     Monday, June 8, 2015  Monday, June 15, 2015